• SFCC Renovation
  • Hope Renovation
  • American Square Repairs
  • RoofCARE Walk Through
  • Loading Material
  • Courthouse Aerial

Upon completion of our projects, our goal is to leave every customer satisfied with what we have accomplished for them and how much money they saved in the process. Please read through some of RoofCARE's reviews, ratings and testimonials to see what previous customers have said about our work.

Mr. Will Lawson and his team have been exceptional in responding to our needs for both scheduled and emergency roof repairs…RoofCARE has provided us with alternative and affordable solutions for making our existing roofs last longer. The service and advice we have received from RoofCARE has resulted in substantial savings to our school district…RoofCARE is without a doubt an expert in the roofing field and has exceeded our expectations on each project they have performed for us…I would recommend RoofCARE without hesitation for any roofing need. Very few of our business partners in facility maintenance have been as reliable, consistent or professional as RoofCARE has proven to be."
Justin Burks
Alamogordo Public Schools 10/2/13


"The Angel is in the details. From the double underlayment, the great advice from the estimator to the site cleanup to the post inspection of the roof. These guys are the real deal!"
Jeff Roybal
4/4/17
"They are excellent to work with and I highly recommend Will Lawson! We have used them for several roof repairs and for roof replacements. They guarantee their work and do what they say they are going to!"
Jenni Nowlin
 7/6/17
"If you want the job done right, call RoofCare."
Fran McLain
6/15/16
"How does one compliment a company like RoofCare that is the most competent and honest company that I have ever dealt with in Santa Fe. My home is over 6000 square feet with numerous high parapets and all of this had to be redone. The foam roof was old and could not be torn off so RoofCare came up with a solution that literally rescued me. Once work had started (on time), there were no interruptions - all went according to schedule. Really impressed. So - thank you RoofCare for a job well done!"
Santa Fe Residence
 7/6/17
"Thank you so much! I love my new roof! And the crew was so pleasant, clean and professional!"
Patricia Pruett
12/29/16
"These are the folks to contact for your residential or commercial roof needs, bar none."
Robert Gabaldon
Los Alamos National Bank - 9/7/16
"I could not recommend RoofCare more highly. I am happy to see that a local company can provide such prompt communication, thorough workmanship, and customer satisfaction."
Matthew Reiter
5/20/16
"RoofCare is great! They were very efficient, timely, personable, professional, and most importantly, did a super job on replacing my roof. Will, Sam, and the 3 roofers that worked on my roof, had to be some of the finest gentlemen out there. Thank you for doing such a superb job!"
Diane Patterson
 5/12/16
"Was a pleasure to work with RoofCARE for the first time."
Bobby Gallegos
NM State Land Office - 6/30/15
"RoofCARE is very easy to work with. Easy to contact and has always responded promptly."
Lenny Allen
Ruidoso Municipal Schools - 10/14/14
"The workers were efficient and fixed the leaks in a timely manner."
Amie Padilla
Future Foundations - 8/29/14
"What a fabulous job you and your team did this weekend! We cannot thank you enough for repairing our shelter roof. It is great to know that when the next rain comes, we will not be putting buckets in the hallway to catch leaks."
Stephanie Karr
Center Against Family Violence - 10/15/12
"Excellent workmanship, professional attitudes and commitment to ensuring work is thorough and well-done."
Lisa Martinez
City of Santa Fe - 3/29/14
"The work was great. They were very considerate when spraying our roof and asked us to move cars so the wind wouldn't carry the spray."
Eva Lomas
City of Gallup-Water - 9/23/13
"RoofCARE took pride in the work they did at House Schools...looks great."
Lecil Richards
House Municipal Schools - 9/9/13
"I will refer [RoofCARE] to all businesses that need roof repairs…Great job!!!"
Larry Roberts
Dairi Concepts
"Everyone at RoofCARE was great to work with and did an amazing job on the repair. They saved us thousands of dollars by doing what was needed. Thank you!"
Mike Fewell
Bruckner Truck Sales
"Carlos was informative and responsive. He's a good representative of the company."
Mary Anne Giangola
Transcore
"Renovation is always less expensive than replacement and we pretty much get the same warranty we would with replacement."
Jim Redford
Western New Mexico University
"They return calls promptly, show up when they are scheduled and complete work on their proposed schedule. They also respond promptly to call-backs."
Elizabeth Foster
Manzano Day School
"Knowledgeable, polite, hard working, paid attention to detail. [RoofCARE] went above and beyond."
Greg Fitch
Santa Fe Business Incubator
"The ladies and gentlemen of RoofCare have been paragons of good social values. I have dealt with Abraham Carmona and other members of the company for three years for repair of my home and three rental properties. They are a safe, courteous, responsive and very careful company. A rare set of qualities in our beleaguered city."
Becky Davis 
6/28/16
"I am thrilled by the service David at Roofcare provided for us. He repaired the leak on the second floor of our house that had been dripping water into our living room for years. David met with me to assess the roof and gave me an estimate within days. The entire process was stress-free and we now have peace of mind when the New Mexico monsoons arrive!"
Wendy Leighton
4/19/17
"The receptionist was amazingly friendly and helpful. A few days later, a rep was on our roof. He was professional, knowledgeable and personable. The bid was reasonable and fair. A few days later, the roofing team was here and shortly after that, the Project Manager was here to ensure that the job was quality. A Project Manager checking our roof...that is amazing! We are so impressed with RoofCARE. We highly recommend RoofCARE."
Paul Sanasac 
3/2/17
"After extensive hail damage we were faced with replacing our entire school's roof. RoofCare gave a very thorough inspection (more thorough than anyone else), gave a very reasonable quote, and worked with our schedule to make sure our roof was replaced in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!"
Kari Lines
College Hieghts Kindergarden - 8/29/16
"RoofCare did a great job! They were able to schedule the work on short notice, they were highly professional, and most important, their work was excellent. I think that their prices are fair, and they were very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone who needs residential or commercial work done on their roof."
Joe Bryant 
8/11/16
"Absolutely the finest company in roofing. We have been so very, very pleased with our new roof. Will, the manager in Las Cruces is wonderful - he is very knowledgeable and the crew was great and did a fantastic job. Thanks to RoofCare, we had the job done correctly and exactly as we had requested."
Ginny May Skogen
5/22/16
"Very Professional. Great communication."
Erica Beckroge
Wells Fargo - 6/5/15
"They were excellent. We had 2 different roofing companies here and your crew was the best by far. Showed up on-time and worked hard and professionally."
Pete Taylor
Coldwell Banker - 10/13/14
"The staff did extra work to ensure that quality was excellent"
Arthur Martinez
Workforce Connection - 4/21/14
"Great communication and employees."
Shane Scantlebury
Comcast Cable - 4/3/14
"Crew was professional and had open communication with our employees. Crew was consistent and precise on job starting and wrapping up. Work area was neat and clean and didn't interfere with our operations."
Adrian Marrufo
City of Gallup-Solid Waste - 10/3/13
"Our relationship with RoofCARE has been incredible."
Selby Lucero
Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union -4/5/13
"We have a working relationship with RoofCARE that's been going on several years now and we're really pleased with the customer service."
Al Sena
Rio Rancho Public Schools - 11/22/12
"Great crew and work performance. Carlos provided excellent communication before, during and upon completion of all work. I am very pleased with the work and all the crew."
Dale Cowger
Faith Church - 3/9/14
"The work done was very professional. All questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner. I was also given information on how the job would be done and what stage of completion the repair work was in. Thank you."
Tommy Ray Lopez
Hidalgo Medical Services
"Very thorough and professional during construction. Good communication. Fixed all leaks immediately! Very satisfied!"
Rachel Rodriguez
Gallup-McKinley County Schools
"The work was professionally and responsibly done. The company was responsive and easy to communicate with. Both Sales and Labor were professional and very easy to work with."
Bill Wylie
Ghost Ranch
"These workers did very good work. I highly recommend their company to anyone."
Elmu Trujillo
Rio Rancho Schools

Contact Information

Corporate / ABQ Office:
14810 Central Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123

phone: 505-246-6960
toll free: 888-336-3037
fax: 505-243-9987
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Site Map

Roofcare facebook link

 

Roofcare youtube channel

 

Roofcare linkedin page

 

Roofcare google plus page

The Walter Parker Co LLC dba RoofCARE BBB Business Review

 

 

Inc 5000 Company

Get In Touch

We'd be happy to hear from you. Let us know if you have any questions, need a Free Inspection or just want to say hi.