Full 1

We Couldn't Do It Alone

OUR TEAM

Serving New Mexico Roofs For Over A Decade

More Than A Job, Its a Passion

At RoofCARE you will find a diverse background of talented individuals with years of roofing experience all working under one ROOF. Our goal is simple, to extend the life of your roof.

RoofCARE Las Cruces Branch

Will-Lawson-small

WILL LAWSON
Las Cruces Branch Manager
will@roofcare.us

Aaron-Telles-200x200

AARON TELLES
Assistant Branch Manager
aaron@roofcare.us

Janie-Lawson-200x200

JANIE LAWSON
South Project Coordinator
janie@roofcare.us

RoofCARE Carlsbad Branch

Albert-Victoria-small

ALBERT VICTORIA
Carlsbad Branch Manager
albert@roofcare.us

James V.png 2

JAMES VICTORIA
Project Coordinator
james@roofcare.us

RoofCARE Albuquerque Branch

Albuquerque Roofers

BENJAMIN ROBINSON
Albuquerque Branch Manager
brobinson@roofcare.us

Marily-200x200

MARILY MENDOZA
Customer Service Representative / Project Coordinator
marily@roofcare.us

ALBERTO CARRASCO - RoofCARE

ALBERTO CARRASCO
Project Manager
acarrasco@roofcare.us

Alberto-Jr-Carrasco-Ramos-200x200

ALBERTO JR. CARRASCO RAMOS
Warehouse and Fleet Manager

RoofCARE Santa Fe Branch

Mark-Skoog-New-200x200

MARK SKOOG
Santa FE Branch Manager
Mark@roofcare.us

Marily-200x200

MARILY MENDOZA
Customer Service Representative / Project Coordinator
marily@roofcare.us

Jose-Chapparro-200x200

JOSE CHAPARRO
Project Manager
jchaparro@roofcare.us

SmartCARE Facility Services

Jesus-De-Santiago-200x200

JESUS DE SANTIAGO
Business Development
jds@roofcare.us

IMG_1917

THERESA CARRILLO
Business Development
theresa@roofcare.us

David-Willden-RoofCARE-200x200

DAVID WILLDEN
Business Development
willdend@yahoo.com

Bill-Mundy-RoofCARE-200x200

BILL Mundy
Business Development

Michelle-Zaina-RoofCARE-200x200

MICHELLE ZAINA
Coordinator
michelle@roofcare.us

RoofCARE Corporate

Louis-Zaina-200x200

LOUIS ZAINA
CEO
louis@roofcare.us

Alberto-Garza-200x200

ALBERTO GARZA
COO
agarza@roofcare.us

Arnold-Headshot-200x200

ARNOLD DEAGUERO, M.S.
NM Field Operations Director
arnold@roofcare.us

Lisa T 2

LISA RENEE THOMPSON 
Executive Assistant
lisarenee@roofcare.us

Tom-Martinez-200x200

TOM MARTINEZ
Sr. Accountant
tom@roofcare.us

Dusty-200x200

DUSTY SAYERS
Accountant
zgaccounting@roofcare.us

Angelica-Munoz-200x200

ANGELICA MUNOZ
Accountant
accounting@roofcare.us

JJ_Blea-200x200

J.J. BLEA
Corporate Estimating/Production Manager
jj@roofcare.us

Auri-Headshot-200x200

AURI VIGIL
Marketing Manager
auri@roofcare.us

Our Culture

Work Hard
Play Hard

Our team thrives when solving problems and embraces the chance to do so together, as a team. We come in expecting to make a difference, and we leave satisfied that we have.

0
230

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

0
107

AWARDS WON

0
70

TEAM MEMBERS

We Take Care Of Our Own

In addition to our generous compensation packages. We also offer excellent benefits for employees and families.

Company Vehicles & Tools

Don’t put miles on your personal car, we offer company trucks for our roofers to get to and from the worksite.

Great Pay

At RoofCARE we work hard to keep our employees happy and offer equally rewarding compensation.

Grow With Us

At RoofCARE we strive to better ourselves. If you want to grow, RoofCARE will provide you with all the tools you need to make it happen.