Full 1

OUR TEAM

Serving New Mexico Roofs for More Than 15 Years

Slide

We Love What We Do
More than a Job, It’s Our Passion

At RoofCare you will find a diverse background of talented individuals with years of roofing experience. Our goal is simple, to extend the life of your roof.

See Career Opportunities

RoofCare Las Cruces Branch

Will-Lawson-small

WILL LAWSON
Las Cruces Branch Manager
will@roofcare.us

IMG_6372

Jonathan Sanchez
Project Manager
jsanchez@roofcare.us

Janie-Lawson-200x200

JANIE LAWSON
Project Coordinator
janie@roofcare.us

RoofCare Carlsbad Branch

Albert-Victoria-small

ALBERT VICTORIA
Carlsbad Branch Manager 
albert@roofcare.us

James V.png 2

JAMES VICTORIA
Project Coordinator 
james@roofcare.us

RoofCare Albuquerque Branch

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

BENJAMIN ROBINSON
Albuquerque Branch Manager
brobinson@roofcare.us

IMG_1449 (1)

ALBERTO CARRASCO
Project Manager
acarrasco@roofcare.us

IMG_2068

Tim Gonzales
Sales / Project Manager
tim@roofcare.us

Rafael

RAFAEL AREVALO
Project Coordinator
rafael@roofcare.us

Daniel Headshot

Daniel Carrillo 
Warehouse and Fleet Manager
daniel@roofcare.us

RoofCare Santa Fe Branch

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

AARON TELLES
Santa Fe Branch Manager
aaron@roofcare.us

JESUS ARAGON
Santa Fe Project Manager
jesusaragon@roofcare.us

RoofCare Main Office

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

ARNOLD DEAGUERO, M.S.
President
arnold@roofcare.us

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

LISA RENEE THOMPSON 
Executive Assistant
lisarenee@roofcare.us

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

TOM MARTINEZ
Controller 
tom@roofcare.us

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

DUSTY SAYERS
Accountant
dusty@roofcare.us

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

ANGELICA MUNOZ
Accountant
accounting@roofcare.us

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

ALBERTO JR. CARRASCO RAMOS
BlueThread Safety Liaison
albertojr@roofcare.us

RoofCare on Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 in Albuquerque, New Mexico. (Photo by Michael Ciaglo)

ERIC MARTINEZ
Marketing Assistant
info@roofcare.us

Jesse-Headshot-e1708106584182-1-e1708106716171

JESSE SANCHEZ
Business Development Manager
Jesse@roofcare.us

IMG_3395

SERGIO FRANCO
Office Administrator
sergio@roofcare.us

Our Culture
Work Hard, Play Hard

Our team thrives when solving problems and embraces the chance to do so together, as a team. We come in expecting to make a difference, and we leave satisfied that we have.

0
230

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

0
107

AWARDS WON

0
70

TEAM MEMBERS

We Take Care Of Our Own

In addition to our generous compensation packages. We also offer excellent benefits for employees and families.

Company Vehicles & Tools

Don’t put miles on your personal car, we offer company trucks for our roofers to get to and from the worksite.

Great Pay

At RoofCare we work hard to keep our employees happy and offer equally rewarding compensation.

Grow With Us

At RoofCare we strive to better ourselves. If you want to grow, RoofCARE will provide you with all the tools you need to make it happen.