web analytics
We Couldn't Do It Alone

Our Team

RoofCARE team at a project site
More Than A Job, Its a Passion

At RoofCARE you will find a diverse background of talented individuals with years of roofing experience all working under one ROOF. Our goal is simple, to extend the life of your roof.

RoofCARE Southern New Mexico

Will Lawson

WILL LAWSON
Las Cruces Branch Manager
will@roofcare.us

Janie Lawson

JANIE LAWSON
South Project Coordinator
janie@roofcare.us

AARON TELLES
Project Manager
aaron@roofcare.us

Eddie Garcia
Project Manager
eddie@roofcare.us

Albert Victoria

ALBERT VICTORIA
Carlsbad Branch Manager
albert@roofcare.us

JESUS ARAGON
Project Supervisor
jesus@roofcare.us

RoofCARE Northern New Mexico

Georgia Maese

GEORGIA MAESE 
Albuquerque Branch Manager
georgia@roofcare.us

Marily Mendoza

MARILY MENDOZA
Customer Service Representative /
Project Coordinator

marily@roofcare.us

Alberto C

ALBERTO CARRASCO
Project Manager
acarrasco@roofcare.us

DAVID WILSON
Residential Business Manager
dwilson@roofcare.us

ROBERT CATALAN
Santa Fe Branch Manager
robert@roofcare.us

MARK SKOOG  
Project Manager
Mark@roofcare.us

JOSE CHAPARRO
Project Supervisor

RoofCARE Texas

Albert Victoria

ALBERT VICTORIA
El Paso Branch Manager
albert@roofcare.us

JJ Blea

J.J. BLEA
Houston Branch Manager
jj@roofcare.us

Marlene Chavez

Marlene Chavez
Project Coordinator
marlene@roofcare.us

RoofCARE Corporate

LOUIS ZAINA
CEO
louis@roofcare.us

ALBERTO GARZA
COO
agarza@roofcare.us

ARNOLD DEAGUERO, M.S.
NM Field Operations Director
arnold@roofcare.us

TOM MARTINEZ
Sr. Accountant
tom@roofcare.us

Auri Vigil

AURI VIGIL
Marketing Manager
auri@roofcare.us

DUSTY SAYERS
Accountant
zgaccounting@roofcare.us

ANGELICA MUNOZ
Accountant
accounting@roofcare.us

Our Culture
Work Hard
Play Hard

Our team thrives when solving problems and embraces the chance to do so together, as a team. We come in expecting to make a difference, and we leave satisfied that we have.

0
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
0
AWARDS WON
0
TEAM MEMBERS
We Take Care Of Our Own

In addition to our generous compensation packages. We also offer excellent benefits for employees and families.

Company Vehicles & Tools

Don’t put miles on your personal car, we offer company trucks for our roofers to get to and from the worksite.

Great Pay

At RoofCARE we work hard to keep our employees happy and offer equally rewarding compensation.

Grow With Us

At RoofCARE we strive to better ourselves. If you want to grow, RoofCARE will provide you with all the tools you need to make it happen.

CAREERS
LOCATIONS
PRODUCTS
WARRANTIES
SMART CARE
PHILANTHROPY
TEAM
Learn More
PROJECTS
Begin typing your search above and press return to search.